This page uses a style sheet.


IOTA - Directory of Collaborators

Wes Traub
(Project Scientist)
Tel. CfA: +1 617 495 7406
Tel. JPL: +1 818 393 5508
Fax CfA: +1 617 495 0121
Fax JPL: +1 818 393 4950
wtraub@jpl.nasa.gov
Marc Lacasse
(Resident Scientist)
Tel. Tucson: +1 520 670 5750
Tel. on site: +1 520 670 6757
Fax Tucson: +1 520 670 5739
Fax on site: +1 520 670 5751
mlacasse@cfa.harvard.edu
Mike Pearlman
(Project Manager)
Tel. +1 617 495 7481 Fax +1 617 496 0121 mpearlman@cfa.harvard.edu
Nat Carleton Tel. +1 617 495 7405 Fax +1 617 495 7467 ncarleton@cfa.harvard.edu
Mike Brewer Tel. +1 413 545 0793 Fax +1 413 545 4223 brewer@astro.umass.edu
Rafael Millan-Gabet Tel. +1 818 354 9941 Fax +1 818 393 4357 rafael@ipac.caltech.edu
John D. Monnier Tel. +1 734 763 5822
Tel. lab: +1 734 647 3148
Fax +1 734 763 6317 monnier@umich.edu
Ettore Pedretti Tel. +44 1334 46 1669 Fax +44 1334 46 3104 ep41@st-andrews.ac.uk
Sam Ragland Tel. +1 808 881 3516 Fax +1 808 881 3535 sragland@keck.hawaii.edu
F. Pete Schloerb Tel. +1 413 545 4303 Fax +1 413 545 4223 schloerb@astro.umass.edu
Peter A. Schuller Tel. +33 1 6985 8644 Fax +33 1 6985 8675 peter.schuller@ias.u-psud.fr
Kamal Souccar Tel. +1 413 545 3443 Fax +1 413 545 4223 souccar@lmtgtm.org
Gary Wallace Tel. +1 413 545 2404 Fax +1 413 545 1882 wallace@cs.umass.edu

People of the IONIC Team at the LAOG

Associated and former collaborators

Richard K. Barry Tel. +1 301 286 0664
Tel. lab: +1 301 286 4324
Fax +1 301 286 1753 richard.k.barry@nasa.gov
Pascal Bordé Tel. +33 1 6985 8580 Fax +33 1 6985 8675 pascal.borde@ias.u-psud.fr
Jesse Bregman Tel. +1 650 604 6136 Fax +1 650 604 6779 jesse.bregman@nasa.gov
Bill Danchi Tel. +1 301 286 4586 Fax +1 301 286 1753 william.c.danchi@nasa.gov
Lisa Kaltenegger Tel. +1 617 495 7158 Fax +1 617 496 0121 lkaltenegger@cfa.harvard.edu
Marc Kuchner Tel. +1 301 286 5165 Fax +1 301 286 1752 marc.kuchner@nasa.gov
Benjamin Lane Tel. +1 617 253 3429 Fax - blane@mit.edu
Hervé Le Coroller Tel. +33 4 9270 6526 Fax +33 4 9276 6939 herve.lecoroller@oamp.fr
Sébastien Morel Tel. +56 2 463 3082 Fax +56 2 463 3001 smorel@eso.org
Irene Porro Tel. MIT: +1 617 258 7481 Fax MIT: +1 617 253 8084 iporro@cfa.harvard.edu
Jayadev Rajagopal Tel. - Fax - jrajagopal@ctio.noao.edu
L. Jeremy Richardson Tel. +1 301 286 0701 Fax +1 301 286 1617 richardsonlj@milkyway.gsfc.nasa.gov
Damien Ségransan Tel. +41 22 755 26 11 Fax +41 22 755 39 83 damien.segransan@obs.unige.ch
Debra Wallace Tel. +1 301 286 2247 Fax +1 301 286 1753 debra.wallace@gsfc.nasa.gov

People of the FLUOR Team (NOTE: In July 2002, FLUOR moved to CHARA.)

 

IOTA lab at CfA: room P-G09, Tel. +1 617 496 1654

To see pictures of several of the IOTA collaborators, visit our Picture Gallery.


To IOTA Home Page