SAO TDC

MMT Observing Schedule
August-December 2018 (as of August 10 2018)

MMT schedule for the Month of August 2018 (as of August 10 2018)

July August September October November December January 2018 PDF Programs Schedules Schedules@MMT

Date        Day   Moon  Observer                 Instrument                 Assistant   Secondary  Operator  Program
2018-08-01  Wed   -9.0  Shutdown                 ---                        ---         ---        ---       ---
2018-08-02  Thu   -8.1  "                        ---                        ---         ---        ---       ---
2018-08-03  Fri   -7.1  "                        ---                        ---         ---        ---       ---
2018-08-04  Sat   -6.2  "                        ---                        ---         ---        ---       ---
2018-08-05  Sun   -5.2  "                        ---                        ---         ---        ---       ---
2018-08-06  Mon   -4.3  "                        ---                        ---         ---        ---       ---
2018-08-07  Tue   -3.3  "                        ---                        ---         ---        ---       ---
2018-08-08  Wed   -2.4  "                        ---                        ---         ---        ---       ---
2018-08-09  Thu   -1.4  "                        ---                        ---         ---        ---       ---
2018-08-10  Fri   -0.5  "                        ---                        ---         ---        ---       ---
2018-08-11  Sat    0.5  "                        ---                        ---         ---        ---       ---
2018-08-12  Sun    1.4  "                        ---                        ---         ---        ---       ---
2018-08-13  Mon    2.4  "                        ---                        ---         ---        ---       ---
2018-08-14  Tue    3.6  Williams                 SPOL                       ---         f9         ---       M&E
2018-08-15  Wed    4.6  Rakshit                  SPOL                       ---         f9         ---       UAO-G10
2018-08-16  Thu    5.6  Williams                 SPOL                       ---         f9         ---       DIR
2018-08-17  Fri    6.6  queue                    MMIRS                      ---         f5         ---       queue
2018-08-18  Sat    7.6  queue                    MMIRS                      ---         f5         ---       queue
2018-08-19  Sun    8.6  queue                    MMIRS                      ---         f5         ---       queue
2018-08-20  Mon    9.6  queue                    MMIRS                      ---         f5         ---       queue
2018-08-21  Tue   10.7  queue,Winston            MMIRS                      ---         f5         ---       queue,SAO-12
2018-08-22  Wed   11.7  queue,Patnaude           MMIRS                      ---         f5         ---       queue,SAO-21
2018-08-23  Thu   12.7  queue,Fong,Terreran      MMIRS                      ---         f5         ---       queue,UAO-G4,UAO-G5
2018-08-24  Fri   13.7  queue,Smith,Willmer      MMIRS                      ---         f5         ---       queue,UAO-S121,UAO-S106
2018-08-25  Sat   14.7  queue,Willmer            MMIRS                      ---         f5         ---       queue,UAO-S106
2018-08-26  Sun  -13.8  queue,Willmer            MMIRS                      ---         f5         ---       queue,UAO-S106
2018-08-27  Mon  -12.8  queue,Tacchella          MMIRS                      ---         f5         ---       queue,SAO-7
2018-08-28  Tue  -11.8  queue,Tacchella          MMIRS                      ---         f5         ---       queue,SAO-7
2018-08-29  Wed  -10.8  queue,Tacchella          MMIRS                      ---         f5         ---       queue,SAO-7
2018-08-30  Thu   -9.8  queue,Tacchella          MMIRS                      ---         f5         ---       queue,SAO-7
2018-08-31  Fri   -8.8  Williams                 Blue Channel               ---         f9         ---       M&E

MMT schedule for the Month of September 2018 (as of August 10 2018)

July August September October November December January 2018 PDF Programs Schedules Schedules@MMT

Date        Day   Moon  Observer                 Instrument                 Assistant   Secondary  Operator  Program
2018-09-01  Sat   -7.8  Fan                      Red Channel                ---         f9         ---       UAO-S166
2018-09-02  Sun   -6.8  Fan                      Red Channel                ---         f9         ---       UAO-S166
2018-09-03  Mon   -5.8  Yue                      Red Channel                ---         f9         ---       UAO-S128
2018-09-04  Tue   -4.8  Yue                      Red Channel                ---         f9         ---       UAO-S128
2018-09-05  Wed   -3.8  Smith                    Blue Channel               ---         f9         ---       UAO-S121
2018-09-06  Thu   -2.8  MacLeod                  Blue Channel               ---         f9         ---       SAO-17
2018-09-07  Fri   -1.8  MacLeod                  Blue Channel               ---         f9         ---       SAO-17
2018-09-08  Sat   -0.8  Blanchard                Blue Channel               ---         f9         ---       SAO-16
2018-09-09  Sun    0.3  Grindlay,Graur           Blue Channel               ---         f9         ---       SAO-22,SAO-20
2018-09-10  Mon    1.3  Senchyna                 Blue Channel               ---         f9         ---       UAO-S178
2018-09-11  Tue    2.3  Smith                    Blue Channel               ---         f9         ---       UAO-S121
2018-09-12  Wed    3.3  Neugent,queue            Hectospec                  ---         f5         ---       UAO-S110
2018-09-13  Thu    4.3  Caldwell,queue           Hectospec                  ---         f5         ---       SAO-11
2018-09-14  Fri    5.3  Caldwell,queue           Hectospec                  ---         f5         ---       SAO-11
2018-09-15  Sat    6.3  Sohn,queue               Hectospec                  ---         f5         ---       SAO-6
2018-09-16  Sun    7.3  queue,Lim                Hectochelle                ---         f5         ---       queue,UAO-G8
2018-09-17  Mon    8.3  queue,Lim                Hectochelle                ---         f5         ---       queue,UAO-G8
2018-09-18  Tue    9.3  Sung,queue               Hectochelle                ---         f5         ---       UAO-G9,queue
2018-09-19  Wed   10.3  Conroy,queue             Hectochelle                ---         f5         ---       SAO-9,queue
2018-09-20  Thu   11.3  Conroy,queue             Hectochelle                ---         f5         ---       SAO-9,queue
2018-09-21  Fri   12.3  Conroy,queue             Hectochelle                ---         f5         ---       SAO-9,queue
2018-09-22  Sat   13.3  Conroy,queue             Hectochelle                ---         f5         ---       SAO-9,queue
2018-09-23  Sun   14.3  Conroy,queue             Hectochelle                ---         f5         ---       SAO-9,queue
2018-09-24  Mon  -14.2  Conroy,queue             Hectochelle                ---         f5         ---       SAO-9,queue
2018-09-25  Tue  -13.2  Conroy,queue             Hectochelle                ---         f5         ---       SAO-9,queue
2018-09-26  Wed  -12.2  Conroy,queue             Hectochelle                ---         f5         ---       SAO-9,queue
2018-09-27  Thu  -11.2  Conroy,queue             Hectochelle                ---         f5         ---       SAO-9,queue
2018-09-28  Fri  -10.2  Conroy,queue             Hectochelle                ---         f5         ---       SAO-9,queue
2018-09-29  Sat   -9.2  Olszewski,queue          Hectochelle                ---         f5         ---       UAO-S133,queue
2018-09-30  Sun   -8.2  Olszewski                Hectochelle                ---         f5         ---       UAO-S133

MMT schedule for the Month of October 2018 (as of August 10 2018)

July August September October November December January 2018 PDF Programs Schedules Schedules@MMT

Date        Day   Moon  Observer                 Instrument                 Assistant   Secondary  Operator  Program
2018-10-01  Mon   -7.2  Raymond                  Hectochelle                ---         f5         ---       SAO-5
2018-10-02  Tue   -6.2  Kallivayalil,queue       Hectospec                  ---         f5         ---       UAO-G1,queue
2018-10-03  Wed   -5.2  Kallivayalil,queue       Hectospec                  ---         f5         ---       UAO-G1,queue
2018-10-04  Thu   -4.2  Kallivayalil,queue       Hectospec                  ---         f5         ---       UAO-G1,queue
2018-10-05  Fri   -3.2  Sohn,Blanchard,queue     Hectospec,MMTCAM           ---         f5         ---       SAO-6,SAO-18
2018-10-06  Sat   -2.2  Sohn,queue               Hectospec                  ---         f5         ---       SAO-6,queue
2018-10-07  Sun   -1.2  Sohn,queue               Hectospec                  ---         f5         ---       SAO-6,queue
2018-10-08  Mon   -0.2  Moran,MacLeod,queue      BINOSPEC                   ---         f5         ---       DIR,DIR,queue
2018-10-09  Tue    0.8  Blanchard,queue          BINOSPEC                   ---         f5         ---       SAO-16,queue
2018-10-10  Wed    1.8  Blanchard,queue          BINOSPEC                   ---         f5         ---       SAO-16,queue
2018-10-11  Thu    2.8  Yue,queue                BINOSPEC                   ---         f5         ---       UAO-S128,queue
2018-10-12  Fri    3.8  Stark,queue              BINOSPEC                   ---         f5         ---       UAO-S190,queue
2018-10-13  Sat    4.8  Stark,queue              BINOSPEC                   ---         f5         ---       UAO-S190,queue
2018-10-14  Sun    5.8  Johnson,Miller,queue     BINOSPEC                   ---         f5         ---       UAO-G6,UAO-G7,queue
2018-10-15  Mon    6.8  Terreran,queue           BINOSPEC                   ---         f5         ---       UAO-G5,queue
2018-10-16  Tue    7.8  Smith,queue              BINOSPEC                   ---         f5         ---       UAO-S121,queue
2018-10-17  Wed    8.8  Rackham,Fong,queue       BINOSPEC                   ---         f5         ---       UAO-S189,UAO-G4,queue
2018-10-18  Thu    9.8  Bender,queue             Hectochelle                ---         f5         ---       UAO-S194,queue
2018-10-19  Fri   10.8  Bender,queue             Hectochelle                ---         f5         ---       UAO-S194,queue
2018-10-20  Sat   11.9  Conroy,queue             Hectochelle                ---         f5         ---       SAO-9,queue
2018-10-21  Sun   12.9  Conroy,queue             Hectochelle                ---         f5         ---       SAO-9,queue
2018-10-22  Mon   13.9  Conroy,queue             Hectochelle                ---         f5         ---       SAO-9,queue
2018-10-23  Tue  -14.7  Conroy,queue             Hectochelle                ---         f5         ---       SAO-9,queue
2018-10-24  Wed  -13.7  Conroy,queue             Hectochelle                ---         f5         ---       SAO-9,queue
2018-10-25  Thu  -12.7  Conroy,queue             Hectochelle                ---         f5         ---       SAO-9,queue
2018-10-26  Fri  -11.7  Conroy,queue             Hectochelle                ---         f5         ---       SAO-9,queue
2018-10-27  Sat  -10.7  Conroy,queue             Hectochelle                ---         f5         ---       SAO-9,queue
2018-10-28  Sun   -9.7  Conroy,queue             Hectochelle                ---         f5         ---       SAO-9,queue
2018-10-29  Mon   -8.7  Conroy,queue             Hectochelle                ---         f5         ---       SAO-9,queue
2018-10-30  Tue   -7.7  Weaver,queue             BINOSPEC                   ---         f5         ---       SAO-10,queue
2018-10-31  Wed   -6.7  Smith,queue              BINOSPEC                   ---         f5         ---       UAO-S121,queue

MMT schedule for the Month of November 2018 (as of August 10 2018)

July August September October November December January 2018 PDF Programs Schedules Schedules@MMT

Date        Day   Moon  Observer                 Instrument                 Assistant   Secondary  Operator  Program
2018-11-01  Thu   -5.7  Williams,Fong,queue      BINOSPEC                   ---         f5         ---       DIR,UAO-G4,queue
2018-11-02  Fri   -4.7  Terreran,queue           BINOSPEC                   ---         f5         ---       UAO-G5,queue
2018-11-03  Sat   -3.7  Weaver,queue             BINOSPEC                   ---         f5         ---       SAO-10,queue
2018-11-04  Sun   -2.7  Stark,queue              BINOSPEC                   ---         f5         ---       UAO-S190,queue
2018-11-05  Mon   -1.7  Chilingarian,queue       BINOSPEC                   ---         f5         ---       SAO-15,queue
2018-11-06  Tue   -0.7  Moran,Graur,queue        BINOSPEC                   ---         f5         ---       SAO-1,SAO-20,queue
2018-11-07  Wed    0.3  Weaver,queue             BINOSPEC                   ---         f5         ---       SAO-10,queue
2018-11-08  Thu    1.3  Patnaude,Benbow,queue    BINOSPEC                   ---         f5         ---       SAO-19,SAO-23,queue
2018-11-09  Fri    2.3  Zaritsky,queue           Hectospec                  ---         f5         ---       UAO-S111,queue
2018-11-10  Sat    3.3  Zaritsky,queue           Hectospec                  ---         f5         ---       UAO-S111,queue
2018-11-11  Sun    4.3  Zaritsky,queue           Hectospec                  ---         f5         ---       UAO-S111,queue
2018-11-12  Mon    5.3  Scarlata,queue           Hectospec                  ---         f5         ---       UAO-G3,queue
2018-11-13  Tue    6.3  Scarlata,queue           Hectospec                  ---         f5         ---       UAO-G3,queue
2018-11-14  Wed    7.3  -queue,Sohn              Hectospec                  ---         f5         ---       queue,SAO-6
2018-11-15  Thu    8.3  -queue,Douglas           Hectospec,Hectochelle      ---         f5         ---       queue SAO-14
2018-11-16  Fri    9.3  Huang,queue              MMIRS                      ---         f5         ---       UAO-S144,queue
2018-11-17  Sat   10.3  Huang,queue              MMIRS                      ---         f5         ---       UAO-S144,queue
2018-11-18  Sun   11.3  Huang,queue              MMIRS                      ---         f5         ---       UAO-S144,queue
2018-11-19  Mon   12.3  Esplin,queue             MMIRS                      ---         f5         ---       UAO-S103,queue
2018-11-20  Tue   13.3  Williams,queue           MMIRS                      ---         f5         ---       UAO-S195,queue
2018-11-21  Wed   14.3  Tang,queue               MMIRS                      ---         f5         ---       UAO-S155,queue
2018-11-22  Thu  -14.3  Tang,queue               MMIRS                      ---         f5         ---       UAO-S155,queue
2018-11-23  Fri  -13.3  Tang,queue               MMIRS                      ---         f5         ---       UAO-S155,queue
2018-11-24  Sat  -12.3  Kim,Ly,queue             MMIRS                      ---         f5         ---       UAO-S187,UAO-S104,queue
2018-11-25  Sun  -11.3  Ly,queue                 MMIRS                      ---         f5         ---       UAO-S104,queue
2018-11-26  Mon  -10.3  Sand,Joshi,queue         MMIRS                      ---         f5         ---       UAO-S173,UAO-S165,queue
2018-11-27  Tue   -9.3  Joshi,queue              MMIRS                      ---         f5         ---       UAO-S165,queue
2018-11-28  Wed   -8.3  Douglas,queue            Hectochelle                ---         f5         ---       SAO-14,queue
2018-11-29  Thu   -7.3  Douglas,queue            Hectochelle                ---         f5         ---       SAO-14,queue
2018-11-30  Fri   -6.3  Bonaca,queue             Hectochelle                ---         f5         ---       SAO-8,queue

MMT schedule for the Month of December 2018 (as of August 10 2018)

July August September October November December January 2018 PDF Programs Schedules Schedules@MMT

Date        Day   Moon  Observer                 Instrument                 Assistant   Secondary  Operator  Program
2018-12-01  Sat   -5.3  Bonaca,queue             Hectochelle                ---         f5         ---       SAO-8,queue
2018-12-02  Sun   -4.3  Bonaca,queue             Hectochelle                ---         f5         ---       SAO-8,queue
2018-12-03  Mon   -3.3  Jiang,Neugent,queue      Hectospec                  ---         f5         ---       UAO-G12,UAO-S110,queue
2018-12-04  Tue   -2.3  Neugent,queue            Hectospec                  ---         f5         ---       UAO-S110,queue
2018-12-05  Wed   -1.3  Kelly                    Blue Channel               ---         f9         ---       UAO-G2
2018-12-06  Thu   -0.3  Kelly                    Blue Channel               ---         f9         ---       UAO-G2
2018-12-07  Fri    0.7  Smith                    Blue Channel               ---         f9         ---       UAO-S121
2018-12-08  Sat    1.7  Brown                    Blue Channel               ---         f9         ---       SAO-4
2018-12-09  Sun    2.7  Brown                    Blue Channel               ---         f9         ---       SAO-4
2018-12-10  Mon    3.7  Naidu,queue              BINOSPEC                   ---         f5         ---       SAO-13,queue
2018-12-11  Tue    4.7  Naidu,queue              BINOSPEC                   ---         f5         ---       SAO-13,queue
2018-12-12  Wed    5.7  Berger,queue             BINOSPEC                   ---         f5         ---       SAO-2,queue
2018-12-13  Thu    6.6  Terreran,queue           BINOSPEC                   ---         f5         ---       UAO-G5,queue
2018-12-14  Fri    7.6  Smith,queue              BINOSPEC                   ---         f5         ---       UAO-S121,queue
2018-12-15  Sat    8.6  Stark,queue              BINOSPEC                   ---         f5         ---       UAO-S151,queue
2018-12-16  Sun    9.6  Stark,queue              BINOSPEC                   ---         f5         ---       UAO-S151,queue
2018-12-17  Mon   10.6  Harris,queue             MMIRS                      ---         f5         ---       UAO-S172,queue
2018-12-18  Tue   11.6  Williams,queue           MMIRS                      ---         f5         ---       UAO-S195,queue
2018-12-19  Wed   12.6  Willmer,Smith,queue      MMIRS                      ---         f5         ---       UAO-S106,UAO-S121,queue
2018-12-20  Thu   13.6  Fong,Terreran,queue      MMIRS                      ---         f5         ---       UAO-G4,UAO-G5,queue
2018-12-21  Fri   14.6  Fan,queue                MMIRS                      ---         f5         ---       UAO-S166,-queue
2018-12-22  Sat  -14    Fan,queue                MMIRS                      ---         f5         ---       UAO-S166,-queue
2018-12-23  Sun  -13    Fan,queue                MMIRS                      ---         f5         ---       UAO-S166,-queue
2018-12-24  Mon  -12    -queue                   MMIRS                      ---         f5         ---       queue
2018-12-25  Tue  -11    Williams,queue           MMIRS                      ---         f5         ---       DIR,queue
2018-12-26  Wed  -10    Fan,queue                MMIRS                      ---         f5         ---       UAO-S166,queue
2018-12-27  Thu   -9    Berger,queue             MMIRS                      ---         f5         ---       SAO-3,queue
2018-12-28  Fri   -8    Williams                 Blue Channel               ---         f9         ---       M&E
2018-12-29  Sat   -7    Smith                    Blue Channel               ---         f9         ---       UAO-S121
2018-12-30  Sun         ---                      ---                        ---         --         ---       ---
2018-12-31  Mon         ---                      ---                        ---         --         ---       ---